Board Members

Check here for news and information about your The Russell County PSA - Castlewood Division Board Members.

Board Member Carter McGlothlin 276-971-5073
Board Member Clifford Hess 276-873-5803
Chairman Cuba Porter 276-701-5177
Secretary Rhonda Lester 276-883-4030
Board Member Christopher Dye 276-991-0122
Treasurer David Edmonds, Jr. 276-701-1940
Board Member Joe Huff 276-971-0002
Vice Chairman Donnie Christian 276-254-0128